Home / Past Permanent Secretaries

Past Permanent Secretaries

MR. OGUNDEKO SESAN TUNDE- Permanent Secretary

Mr Sesan Tunde Ogundeko is the Permanent Secretary, Lagos State Independent Electoral Commission ( LASIEC ). He was appointed and sworn in as Permanent Secretary by His Excellency, Mr. Akinwunmi Ambode, Governor, Lagos State on 3rd January, 2018. During his swearing- in ceremony as Permanent Secretary, Gov. Akinwunmi Ambode, had described him as a very competent person, stressing “ I …

Read More »